Lindy · Agent
Task classification by ETHORITY; match it to your intended use.
Pipedream named as integrations sub-processor in privacy notice
confirmation scope from https://docs.lindy.ai/testing/human-in-the-loop
docs: 'You pay per user, and everyone on the workspace shares one pool of credits'; $0.01 per credit on base plans (https://docs.lindy.ai/pricing)
The provider’s own sources say different things here. Source conflict: pricing page metadata says 'Starts at $29.99 per user per month'; docs (https://docs.lindy.ai/pricing) name plans Plus, Pro, Max + Enterprise vs Free/Team/Enterprise on pricing page
Security page: 'Lindy and our providers do not use your data to train AI models' (https://www.lindy.ai/security)
Page labels it 'SOC 2 Type II Certified' (https://www.lindy.ai/security); HIPAA, GDPR, PIPEDA are laws, shown as 'Compliant'/'independently verified' — not certifications. Not registry-verified
The provider’s own sources say different things here. Source conflict: Trust Center (https://trust.lindy.ai/) lists only Atlas Cloud, Baseten, Stripe, Cloudflare, ElevenLabs. Model list from https://www.lindy.ai/enterprise. No bring-your-own-model stated
Request the retention and deletion policy applicable to your account.
no private cloud/on-prem option stated on pages read
signals only
named approver from https://www.lindy.ai/enterprise; no confidence thresholds; timeout behaviour not stated
Enterprise listing from https://www.lindy.ai/pricing; log retention not stated
Editable hypothetical example · not provider pricing or measured performance. Use this monthly worksheet to test your own quote and quality assumptions.
/ accepted outcome
accepted outcomes / month
5,000 tasks × 80% = 4,000 accepted outcomes per month. Higher entered costs raise unit cost; more accepted outcomes spread the same cost over more results.
Formula: entered monthly costs ÷ (monthly tasks × acceptance % ÷ 100). The numerator includes only the costs you enter. Add applicable licence, usage, integration, human review and rework costs yourself; this is not automatically a fully loaded estimate or a vendor billing model. Capacity released is not realized financial value.
Inputs stay in this browser tab’s session, including reload and language changes. They are not added to the page URL. Continuing prepares an unsent enquiry draft.
Each mark shows what kind of source backs a fact. Open the fact to read the source, the date it was checked and any conditions.
Figures marked 'Scenario' are calculated from stated assumptions. Results measured in practice are shown separately.
Each source supports its recorded scope. Documentation depth and independent verification are separate.
AI DECISION BRIEF
You get the facts that matter for your decision, each with its source, the questions to ask each vendor and a cost estimate based on your own numbers. First you agree your three most important criteria with Sten Franke.
We deliver your brief by email within a maximum of five working days after payment is confirmed and we have agreed the question and minimum information needed to begin. ETHORITY confirms the start date and delivery date and delivers earlier when the reviewed brief is ready. Missing optional information is recorded and assessed; it does not require you to research the solution yourself. Review before delivery and email support are included.
The buttons open an email draft you can edit before sending. You agree the work and timing directly with Sten Franke.